Advisory Board

Scroll Down↓ For More

David Knopman, M.D., Advisory Board Chair
Professor of Neurology, Mayo Clinic

Col. Dallas Hack, M.D. (Ret.)
Medical Leader, One Mind

Brian Hainline, M.D.
Chief Medical Officer, National Collegiate Athletic Association

Mike Haynes
Member of Pro Football Hall of Fame
President and founder, Mike Haynes & Assoc.

Thomas McAllister, M.D.
Chair, Department of Psychiatry
Albert Eugene Stern Professor of Clinical Psychiatry; Indiana University School of Medicine

Arthur Toga, M.D.
Provost Professor; Director of the Institute for Neuroimaging and Informatics (INI)
University of Southern California

Michael Weiner, M.D.
Professor of Medicine, Radiology, Psychiatry, and Neurology; University of California San Francisco